danaxdroid.blogg.se

Axe throwing pcb
Axe throwing pcb













  1. AXE THROWING PCB PRO
  2. AXE THROWING PCB CRACK

Have I always been this efficient and kind? Yes.

AXE THROWING PCB CRACK

Oh? Where are the climbing pictures you ask? Well, like all real climbers we chose to leave the guidebook in the car and found a random crack Nik was prepared to pioneer by running out the middle section 30′ until his inspection of the belay station tore out 90% of the murock (that is the words mud and rock shortified, the abbreviation helps me keep this post shorter by combining the two words into one, eliminating a character and a space and allowing the user to absorb the same amount of information in a smaller area.

AXE THROWING PCB PRO

Preview of my 2012 big mountain sandal pro model, the German Tourist. So in lieu of a skiing video, here are some over saturated pictures from a climbing trip into City Creek Canyon I took with Nik, the Axematic Coffee World President.Ģ0m north of Salt Lake, 20m south of Dublin. With yet another semester ending and my desire to graduate before the year 2050, I have been planning out final semesters and trying to find work experience that will make me unimaginably rich with minimal effort, like double stock bond mergers and fund management embezzling.Īlso, I may be trying to create a giant game of simon says with red bull cans and cutting through the heater/AC control PCB on my car, making driving into the cold, harsh Utah spring infinitely less enticing. The JCDC has been on an extended nerd hold for a week or so now. I would like to tell you that I have been skiing non-stop, enjoying the sun, being extremely healthy and playing basketball in the rain without getting wet, but I cannot lie to you, my audience of n, where n is the number of insomniac, schizophrenic personalities I have whose destiny it is to roam the vast unknown plane of the internet at night…Īnd with that dark turn, I take a somewhat lighter one.

axe throwing pcb

Jake Posted in Rock Climbing, Ski Updates, The Mind of Jake, Trip Reports | Tagged Kris Olson, Kyle Wehmanen, Marcus Tofanelli, Nik Aksamit Vishnu’s Irish Mud Pirate Stay tuned for my state street river float pictures when this popstand finally floods. IDNK what I was trying to do in this picture. Marcus & I begin digging his car out with an avalanche shovel for 8-year-olds and a camping chair.Ī Doctor & Math Teacher’s mandatory 12-seconds of labor before goofing off in the salt flats. Kris demonstrates shirtless gun reloading while his brother and Marcus enjoy some…male bonding? Nik on a over-saturated barefoot ice cream dumpster disposal mission. Guns (*Guns supplemented with a Jeep for liability and future alibis sake) Here’s some climbing, skiing & guns to cheer you up.

axe throwing pcb

I have to stop falling asleep to bad VHS copies of Requiem for a Dream. It’s like the Shire, but without sweet birthday parties and all the hobbits are prejudiced.Īnd that broad, outwardly rude insult is how I just explained going a month without pouring my excess sputum into the bottomless vacuum of the internet. Because everything moves so slow here (especially the drivers). Well, here in Utah I like to measure time on a different scale. It is said that a New York minute is only an instant.















Axe throwing pcb